Pass the Jar: Live from the Fabulous Fox Theatre in Atlanta [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (17 out of 17)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Whatever It Is
  • It's Not OK
  • Jolene
  • Who Knows
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • Sic 'Em on a Chicken
  • Junkyard
  • The Devil Went Down to Georgia
  • Trying to Drive
  • Alabama Jubilee
  • Can't You See
  • Highway 20 Ride
  • Colder Weather
  • Free/Into the Mystic
  • Toes
  • America the Beautiful
  • Chicken Fried
  • We're Gonna Make This Day
  • Cheater Cheater
  • All American
  • My Name Is Money
  • Money Don't Make You Happy
  • Say What?

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.