Main Content

Prisoner of a Dream [25th Anniversary Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Walter Trout
Release Date:11/25/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Prisoner of a Dream
    • Love That We Once Knew
    • Sweet as a Flower
    • Love in Vain
    • Victor the Cajun
    • Girl from the North Country
    • False Alarm
    • Say Goodbye to the Blues
    • You're the One
    • Earrings on the Table
    • Tribute to Muddy Waters

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.