Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

81%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 873 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      September 29, 2016

      Thank you for your review.
      We do offer other mounts that may work better for you. Please contact tech@bracketron.com, one of our representatives would be happy to help you.
      Thanks,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      February 11, 2015

      Thank you for your review.
      We offer other kinds of mounts within our Earth Element series. Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com. One of our representatives would be happy to help you find a mount.
      Thanks,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for your review. Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, if you have any questions. Thanks again, Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      December 15, 2015

      Thank you for your review.
      That is great to hear. Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, if you have questions.
      Thanks again,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      February 10, 2015

      Thank you for your review.
      There is also a small metal plate, which will work as well. Feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com. One of our representatives would be happy to help you with any questions.
      Thanks again,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      February 5, 2015

      Thank you for your review.
      We do offer other mounts which have the magenta feature. Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com. One of our representatives would be happy to help you with a replacement.
      Thanks again,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      January 21, 2015

      Thank you for your review.
      We do have replacements for your mount. Please contact support@bracketron.com. One of our representatives would be happy to help you with a replacement.
      Thanks again,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      January 27, 2015

      Thank you for your review.
      We do offer just the metal plates, there should a metal plate without the 3M adhesive. Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com. One of our representatives would be happy to help you.
      Thanks again,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      October 24, 2016

      Thank you for your review.
      We do offer a great warranty on our products. Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, one of our representatives would be happy to help you find the right mount.
      Thanks,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for your review. Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, if you have any questions. Thanks again, Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for your review. Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, if you have any questions. Thanks again, Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for your review.
      Are you able to tighten the nut around the ball socket? Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, one of our representatives would be happy to help you.
      Thanks,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for your review. Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, if you have any questions. Thanks again, Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for your review.
      Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, if you have any questions.
      Thanks again,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for your review.
      Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, if you have any questions.
      Thanks again,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for your review.
      Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, if you have any questions.
      Thanks again,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron

    • Brand Response

      BracketronSupport 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for your review.
      Please feel free to contact tech@bracketron.com, if you have any questions.
      Thanks again,
      Bracketron Support Bracketron