Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

89%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1992 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110s-11. We are pleased to hear that the features, value and performance of the IdeaPad 110s-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 30, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110-11 laptop. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the IdeaPad 110-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 13, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110s-11. We are pleased to hear that the IdeaPad 110s-11 is meeting your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 19, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110-11 for your daughter. We are pleased to hear that the IdeaPad 110s-11 is working out so well for your daughter. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 29, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110s-11 laptop for your children. We are pleased to hear that the IdeaPad 110s-11 met your criteria for computers for your children. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 22, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110-11 for your daughter. We are pleased to hear that the IdeaPad 110-11 is meeting your daughter's computing needs. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 22, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110-11. We are pleased to hear that the IdeaPad 110-11 met your criteria for your new laptop so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110-15 laptop. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaPad 110-15 meets the user's computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 17, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 100s-11. We are pleased to hear that the IdeaPad 100s-11 is working out so well for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 6, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110-15 laptop. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the IdeaPad 110-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 16, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110-11 for your grand daughter. We are pleased to hear that the value and features of the IdeaPad 110-15 met your requirements for a computer for your grand daughter. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      April 28, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110s-11 laptop. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Ideapad 110s-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110s-11. We are pleased to hear that the value the IdeaPad 110s-11 represents meets your computing needs. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110s-11 laptop. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the IdeaPad 110s-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      January 12, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad 110s-11 laptop. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaPad 110s-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo