Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

90%of customers recommend this product.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 933 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 29, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are pleased to hear that the new features and improved performance of this updated model meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are leased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Yoga 710-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 7, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 710-15 are working out so well for you. With regard to to the fan noise, we will look in to this for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 8, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. With regard to the power button on the side and the addition of a USB-C port, we will look in to this for future improvements. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 20, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are pleased to hear that the yoga 710-15 is meeting your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      March 10, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are pleased to hear that the Yoga 710-15 is working out so well for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 7, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      February 5, 2017

      With regard to the issues you mention with your device, first, be sure any software you have installed is compatible with Windows 10. Additionally, there may be driver updates for your specific system. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. You can do this by just typing "restore point" in the search window within Cortana and follow the link to create a restore point. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-710-15ikb/80V5/0000US?tabName=Downloads&linkTrack=Mast:SubNav:Support:Drivers and Software|Drivers and Software lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 26, 2016

      We are sorry to hear of the cracked screen on your Lenovo Yoga 710-15. I can tell you I have not seen many issues with cracked screens on the model referenced with your review. We will take note of your experience and look in to this for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 27, 2016

      If you still have this system, this system is equipped with OneKey Recovery System. There is a very small pin hole on the left side of the device, right near the earphone port on the device. You will need a pin to push this reset button. Plug the device in. Let the battery charge for about 15 minutes. Push the reset button. The system should boot to a choice screen where you can choose "Restore To Factory Default". Select this. It will delete everything from the hard drive except the original factory install of the operating system. You will need to reinstall all programs and files after the reset. If you don't have copies of the files, try to make one before you restore by selecting "Boot to desktop" and trying to back up your files. You don't need to be connected to the internet to restore the device back to original settings. You will have the opportunity to set up Windows again and at that time you will be able to connect to a WiFi network. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      February 27, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 710-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 29, 2016

      We are sorry to hear of the issue you are experiencing with the touch screen on your Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We have not heard of this issue with this model, though it has been an issue in the past with older models. Here is a link to the firmware update that corrected the problem for the Yoga 700. Follow the link below to the firmware update information page. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. You can do this by just typing "restore point" in the search window within Cortana and follow the link to create a restore point. Here is the link:
      https://support.lenovo.com/us/en/forumkb/ll06_en@tkb!!2263376?LinkTrack=Solr lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 30, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are pleased to hear that the Yoga 710-15 is working out so well for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. With regard to the addition of a notch on the front of the device for easier opening, we will look in to this for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      January 30, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Yoga 710-15 meets your computing needs. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 26, 2016

      We are sorry to hear of the issues you are having with your Lenovo Yoga 710-15. With regard to the fan running, this is a high performance system with both a Core I-5 processor and an Nvidia GT 940 graphics card. Both these processors generate heat, even at idle. The fan keeps the system within operating temperature safe zones. Concerning the error screens you are seeing, there may be driver updates for your specific system. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-710-15ikb/80V5/0000US?linkTrack=Caps%253ABody_SearchProduct&tabName=downloads&beta=false lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 26, 2016

      Thank you for giving the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are sorry to hear about the WiFi connectivity issues you experienced. If you decide to give the Yoga 710-15 another try, we are sure you will not experience this connectivity issue again, but for other users reading this review who are experiencing a similar problem, there may be networking-wireless LAN driver updates for your specific system. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link for those who may need it:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-710-15ikb/80V5/0000US?linkTrack=Caps%253ABody_SearchProduct&tabName=downloads&beta=false lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 11, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Yoga 710-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 3, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-15. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Yoga 710-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo