Main Content

Rock 'n' Roll Party: Honoring Les Paul [Video] [DVD]

  • Artist: Jeff Beck
  • SKU: 1804797
  • Release Date: 02/22/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Baby Let's Play House
    • Double Talkin’ Baby
    • Cruisin’
    • Train Kept a Rollin’
    • Poor Boy
    • Cry Me a River
    • My Baby Left Me
    • How High the Moon
    • Sitting On Top of the World
    • Bye Bye Blues
    • The World is Waiting For the Sunrise
    • Vaya Con Dios
    • Mockin’ Bird Hill
    • I'm a Fool To Care
    • Tiger Rag
    • Peter Gunn
    • Rocking is Our Business
    • Apache
    • Sleep Walk
    • New Orleans
    • Walking In the Sand
    • Please Mr Jailer
    • Casting My Spell On You
    • Twenty Flight Rock
    • The Girl Can’T Help It
    • Rock Around the Clock
    • Shake, Rattle & Roll
    • Interview With Jeff Beck
    • Behind the Scenes
    • At Home With Jeff Beck & His Guitars
    • Jeff Beck & Les Paul – Rock ‘N’ Roll Tonite
    • Les Paul & His Little Black Box

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Buy, Buy, Buy.....................................


      I saw this DVD on NET and loved it. If you like hard rockin rockabilly by a great band and a wonderful, sultry, sexy, lead singer like Imelda May you can't go wrong with this DVD or either of her CD's, I bought them and I'm buying this DVD after work today. Buy, Buy, Buy, she's new, hot, refreshing, Irish,and unbelieveably talented.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.