Rock-O-Matic [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Imagination Movers
  • SKU: 4775689
  • Release Date: 02/14/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Rock-O-Matic [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Rock-O-Matic [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Everybody Sing
  • Catnip and Catnap
  • Great Moments In Creativity, Pt. 1
  • Blast Off
  • Yuck Yuck, Pt. 1
  • Great Moments In Creativity, Pt. 2
  • Remember When
  • Great Moments In Creativity, Pt. 3
  • Dance Kung Fu
  • Yuck Yuck, Pt. 2
  • Little Red Wagon
  • Yuck Yuck, Pt. 3
  • Animal Dancing
  • Great Moments In Creativity, Pt. 4
  • Yuck Yuck, Pt. 4
  • Thank You

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Rock-O-Matic ROCKS!!!


    WOW! If your kids (and face it, YOU) are a fan of the Imagination Movers (as featured on Disney Jr), then picking up a copy of their newest release, Rock-O-Matic is an absolute must! If you haven't heard of this alt-rock kids band from New Orleans... then go pick it up anyway! The CD/DVD set features 18 new tracks, ranging from the stirring reggae sounds of "Rain Rain" to the all out rock-fests of the title track "Rock-O-Matic" and "Gimme Strength." to the silliness of "Dance Kung Fu." The accompanying DVD features a fun blend of short skits and new music videos. Be prepared that this is not the Warehouse... it's new, and in many ways it's better. My kids #ages 6 and yes, even the 12 year old# have not stop rocking out since we opened it up. This is rock and roll the whole family can enjoy- beats Mom and Dad can groove to, without lyrics that make you crings. So crank up your stereo LOUD!!!!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    More good music from the movers

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    "Rock-o-matic" is another great album from the Imagination Movers. My kids love the movers and enjoy all of their work. This new album however seems to be a little more mature than previous albums. It seems that my kids have a hard time listing to some of the new songs rather than the older material.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great kids music


    My kids LOVE LOVE this CD and I do too. It's great kids music that doesn't sound like kids only music.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.