Songbook #1 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Girl With the Sunshine (In Her Eyes)
  • Childhood Days
  • That Boy's Not Cool
  • The Moony Song
  • Twenty Two
  • Three Sides of Me
  • Man With a Woman (On His Mind)
  • Forever
  • San Manuel
  • She Closes Her Eyes
  • In Dying Fire
  • Count Your Blessings
  • Inside My Head
  • Lonely Sunday

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.