Stillness in Motion: Vai Live in L.A. [Video] [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (6 out of 6)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro/Racing the World
  • Velorum
  • Band Intros
  • Building the Church
  • Tender Surrender
  • Gravity Storm
  • The Trillum's Launch
  • Weeping China Doll
  • John the Revelator
  • The Moon and I
  • The Animal
  • Whispering a Prayer
  • The Audience Is Listening
  • Where Are We
  • Rescue Me or Bury Me
  • Sisters
  • Beastly Rap
  • Treasure Island
  • Salamanders in the Sun
  • Pusa Road
  • Earthquake Sky [Drum Solo]
  • I'm Tired
  • The Ultra Zone
  • Frank

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

              Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.