Studio Rio Presents: The Brazil Connection [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lovely Day [Studio Rio Version]
  • Walk on By [Studio Rio Version]
  • Sexual Healing [Studio Rio Version]
  • You've Changed [Studio Rio Version]
  • Family Affair [Studio Rio Version]
  • It's Your Thing [Studio Rio Version]
  • I've Got You Under My Skin [Studio Rio Version]
  • I Can See Clearly Now [Studio Rio Version]
  • Take Five [Studio Rio Version]
  • Music to Watch Girls By [Studio Rio Version]
  • Summertime [Studio Rio Version]

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.