The Best of David Phelps [Gaither] [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'll Fly Away
  • God is Good All the Time
  • At the Cross
  • End of the Beginning
  • Searchin'
  • Nessun Dorma
  • Let Freedom Ring
  • My Child is Coming Home
  • Hide Thou Me
  • It is Well With My Soul
  • Let the Glory Come Down
  • O Holy Night
  • Clean
  • These Are They
  • I Love the Lord
  • Jesus Saves
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • No More Night
  • His Eye is On the Sparrow

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.