The Blue Beat Explosion [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Buster's Shack
  • Luke Lane Shuffle
  • Boss Girl
  • Come Back Darling
  • My Sound Goes Around
  • They Got To Go
  • Independence Song
  • Fake King
  • Megaton
  • One Hand Washes the Other
  • Cowboy Come To Town
  • They Got To Come
  • Come On Over
  • Crying Over You
  • Now You Want To Cry
  • These Are the Times

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.