The Carole King Songbook [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You've Got a Friend [Live]
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • One Fine Day
  • Chains
  • Up on the Roof
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [Album Version]
  • Take Good Care of My Baby
  • Crying in the Rain
  • Wasn't Born to Follow
  • Pleasant Valley Sunday
  • Hey Girl
  • Just Once in My Life
  • Every Breath I Take
  • The Loco-Motion
  • Oh No, Not My Baby
  • No Easy Way Down
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.