The Classic Years, Vol. 4 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Sentimental Blues
  • I've Got a Woman
  • Kiss Me Baby
  • This Love of Mine
  • How Long Blues
  • Let Me Hear You Call My Name
  • Sittin' on Top of the World
  • Hey Now
  • Confession Blues
  • Why Did You Go?
  • Honey Honey
  • Back Home [Instrumental]
  • Ain't That Fine
  • I'm Down to the River
  • A Fool for You
  • She's on the Ball
  • The Ego Song
  • I've Had My Fun
  • I'm Glad for Your Sake
  • Blues Before Sunshine
  • Walkin' and Talkin'
  • Mess Around
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • Alone in This City
  • Heartbreaker
  • Greenbacks
  • Don't Put All Your Dreams into One Basket
  • Don't You Know
  • See See Rider
  • You'll Never Miss the Water
  • Drown in My Own Tears
  • It Should've Been Me
  • (Night Time Is) The Right Time
  • What Have I Done?
  • Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • If I Give You My Love
  • This Little Girl of Mine
  • Lonely Avenue
  • Can't You See My Darling
  • Blackjack
  • Let's Have a Ball
  • Ain't That Love
  • I'll Do Anything But Work
  • What'd I Say Pt. I & II
  • Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
  • The Show is Falling
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.