The Dream of the Blue Turtles [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • Love Is the Seventh Wave
  • Russians
  • Children's Crusade
  • Shadows in the Rain
  • We Work the Black Seam
  • Consider Me Gone
  • The Dream of the Blue Turtles
  • Moon over Bourbon Street
  • Fortress Around Your Heart

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.