The Gospel Music Celebration Pt. 1: Tribute to Bishop G.E. Patterson [Deluxe Edition] [2CD and 1DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Oh Lord Stop By Here
  • I Stood On the Banks of Jordan
  • Deliver My Soul
  • Near the Cross
  • What is This
  • Move Upstairs
  • Redeemed
  • There's a Storm
  • You Won't Leave Here Like You Came
  • Bless That Name Wonderful Name of Jesus
  • I Feel Like Going On
  • Willie James Campbell Prayer
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.