Main Content

The Hammer Horror Series: 8-Film Collection [4 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:09/02/2014
This set of eight horror films from the celebrated Hammer studios includes Brides of Dracula, The Curse of the Werewolf, The Phantom of the Opera, Paranoiac, The Kiss of the Vampire, Nightmare, Night Creatures, and The Evil of Frankenstein.

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)

    Special Features

    • Closed Captioned

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.