The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hidden Treasure
  • The Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys
  • Light Up or Leave Me Alone
  • Rock ‘N’ Roll Stew
  • Many a Mile To Freedom
  • Rainmaker

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.