The Soul Collection [CD]

  • Artist: Fabolous
  • SKU: 21308614
  • Release Date: 05/14/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Soul Collection [CD] - Larger Front
The Soul Collection [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • For the Love
  • Transformation
  • Pain
  • Wolves in Sheep's Clothing
  • BITE
  • Really Tho
  • We Get High
  • That’s Not Love
  • Diamonds
  • Leaving You
  • Guess Whos Bizzack
  • In the Morning
  • Louis Vuitton
  • Drugs
  • Life Is So Exciting
  • Yall Don’t Hear Me Tho
  • Phone Numbers
  • Diced Pineapples
  • Beauty
  • Slow Down

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Compilation CD

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    It has a lot of the Soul Tape 2 tracks. It's still a good addition to your CD collection.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.