The Taking of Black Heart [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Job
  • Keep On Diggin'
  • Black Heart Baby
  • Mexico
  • Beating in My Hand
  • Quick on the Trigger
  • Smash & Grab
  • Hangin' Tree
  • You're My Girl (I Don't Want to Talk About It)
  • Shoot My Way Out
  • Die in the River
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.