Tighten Up, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tighten Up
  • Kansas City
  • Spanish Harlem
  • A Place In the Sun
  • Win Your Love For Me
  • Donkey Returns
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Angel of the Morning
  • Fat Man
  • Soul Limbo
  • Mix It Up
  • Watch This Sound (aka For What It's Worth)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.