Top Hat, White Tie & Tails: Original Recordings, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Flying Down to Rio
  • Flying Down to Rio
  • Music Makes Me
  • Music Makes Me
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • No Strings
  • Isn't This a Lovely Day
  • Top Hat
  • The Piccolino
  • Let Yourself Go
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • We Saw the Sea
  • I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
  • I'd Rather Lead a Band
  • I'm Building Up to an Awful Let-Down
  • Pick Yourself Up
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Never Gonna Dance
  • Bojangles of Harlem
  • A Fine Romance (Sarcastic Love Song)
  • The Waltz in Swing Time

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.