World's on Fire [CD & DVD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

World's on Fire [CD & DVD] [PA] - Larger Front
World's on Fire [CD & DVD] [PA]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99


For Parents


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Breathe
  • Omen
  • Colours
  • Thunder
  • Warrior's Dance
  • Firestarter
  • Run with the Wolves
  • Weather Experience
  • Voodoo People
  • Omen (Reprise)
  • Invaders Must Die
  • Smack My Bitch Up
  • Take Me to the Hospital
  • Everybody in the Place
  • Their Law
  • Out of Space
  • Run with the Wolves [Live At Brixton Academy, London]
  • Spitfire/Mescaline [Live In Brazil]
  • Breathe [Live At Slane Castle, Dublin]
  • Poison [Live At Glastonbury]
  • Warning [Live At T in the Park]
  • Japanese Film
  • Smack My Bitch Up [Live On The Isle Of Wight & Download]
  • USA Film
  • UK Arena Tour Film
  • Voodoo People [Live At Bestival & Paris]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.