Main Content

A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet [DVD]

  • Artist: Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
  • SKU: 1338592
  • Release Date: 10/25/2010

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Wedding Music
    • Step Into The Water
    • Boundless Love
    • I'm Gonna Live Forever
    • An Old Convention Song
    • Oh, What A Savior
    • Wonderful Grace Of Jesus
    • Sinner Saved By Grace
    • Yesterday
    • My Heart Is A Chapel
    • Swinging On The Golden Gate
    • Walk With Me
    • Can He, Could He, Would He
    • Mexico
    • Sweet Beulah Land
    • God Delivers Again
    • He Made A Change
    • Moving Up To Gloryland
    • The Laughing Song
    • I Thirst
    • Champion Of Love
    • Plan Of Salvation
    • We Shall See Jesus
    • This Ole House/When The Saints Go Marching In

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Dad loves these guys

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      I bought this for my Dad because he loves these guys and listens to them all the time. Great DVD!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



      We love the Gaither Video series and thought this one was spectacular! Wonderful songs and memories!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.