Animusic [Special Edition] [Dolby] [DVD] [2003]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)

Special Features

  • 5.1 surround sound mix
  • Director's commentary
  • Fully animated musical menus
  • Solo-cam angles (use the angle button to switch between instruments)
  • Over 300 production stills, screen shots, and sketches
  • Behind-the-scenes set construction shorts
  • Breakaway hit pipe dream in widescreen
  • Animusic's first animation (1996)
  • Animusic-2 sneak peak (widescreen)


A team of gifted digital animators created this collection of whimsical fantasy images, in which a handful of strange and remarkable musical machines play themselves, creating a series of anthemic original songs. Animusic includes the songs "Future Retro," "Stick Figures," "Aqua Harp," "Drum Machine," "Pipe Dreams," "Acoustic Curves," and "Harmonic Voltage." ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.