Cherry Lane Music - Guns N' Roses: Use Your Illusion I Sheet Music - Multi

Master your favorite Guns N' Roses songs from Use Your Illusion I with this Cherry Lane Music 2501193 sheet music that features note-for-note guitar transcriptions, so you can learn to perform the album's 16 tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Back Off Bitch
2. Bad Apples
3. Bad Obsession
4. Coma
5. Dead Horse
6. Don't Cry
7. Don't Damn Me
8. Double Talkin' Jive
9. Dust N' Bones
10. Garden of Eden
11. The Garden
12. Live And Let Die
13. November Rain
14. Perfect Crime
15. Right Next Door To Hell
16. You Ain't The First
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Guns N' Roses: <b>Use Your Illusion I</b> Sheet Music


Guns N' Roses' <i>Use Your Illusion I</i>

Teaches you to play your favorite songs released by the band.

Guitar sheet music

Offers note-for-note transcriptions to ensure you can easily master these songs.

168 pages

Contain 16 songs from the album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.