Crossroads: Eric Clapton Guitar Festival 2013 [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars.
99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (66 out of 67)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tears in Heaven
  • Spider Jiving
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Time Is Tight
  • Born Under a Bad Sign
  • Green Onions
  • Great Big Old House
  • Everyday I Have the Blues
  • Next of Kindred Spirit
  • Cry
  • Bullet and a Target
  • She's Alright
  • This Time
  • Mirabella
  • Heavenly Bodies
  • Big Road Blues
  • Next Door Neighbor Blues
  • Queen of California
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Damn Right, I've Got the Blues
  • Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad
  • Whipping Post
  • Congo Square
  • Change It
  • Ooh-Ooh-Ooh
  • Save the Last Dance for Me
  • I Got to Let You Know
  • Don't Worry Baby
  • The Needle and the Damage Done
  • Midnight Rider
  • I Ain't Living Long Like This
  • Tumbling Dice
  • Walkin' Blues
  • Diving Duck Blues
  • When My Train Pulls In
  • Please Come Home
  • Going Down
  • Mná na hÉireann
  • Key to the Highway
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Gin House Blues
  • Got to Get Better in a Little While
  • Crossroads
  • Sunshine of Your Love
  • High Time We Went

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

99%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.