Dance Party 2013 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kiss You [Routine]
  • Kiss You [Performance]
  • What About Us [Routine]
  • What About Us [Performance]
  • Call My Name [Routine]
  • Call My Name [Performance]
  • Kiss You [Video]
  • Heart Attack [Video]
  • What About Us [Video]
  • Slip [Video]
  • Tonight I'm Getting Over You [Video]
  • Gentleman [Video]
  • Dumb [Video]
  • Let's Get Ready to Rhumble [Video]
  • Ready or Not [Video]
  • Troublemaker [Video]
  • Call My Name [Video]
  • DNA [Video]
  • Only Girl (In the World) [Video]
  • The Way [Video]
  • All Around the World [Video]
  • I Found You [Video]
  • Gangnam Style [Video]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.