Dear You [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Save Your Generation
  • I Love You So Much It's Killing Us Both
  • Fireman
  • Accident Prone
  • Chemistry
  • Oyster
  • Million
  • Lurker II: Dark Son of Night
  • Jet Black
  • Bad Scene, Everyone's Fault
  • Sluttering (May 4th)
  • Basilica
  • Unlisted Track

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.