Donna Summer: VH1 Presents Live and More Encore! [DVD] [1999]

Disco diva Donna Summer is working hard for the money, heating up the screen with her hot stuff in this DVD of a special originally aired on VH1. The transfer is a 1.33:1 standard full frame affair. The soundtrack is recorded in Dolby Digital Stereo. In addition to the 18 songs performed during the concert, the disc contains two different videos for "I Will Go With You (Con Te Partino)," one of them for the remix of the song. This disc gives viewers the ability to access the lyrics, a biography, and a discography (including chart positions).
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Donna Summer: VH1 Presents Live and More Encore! (DVD)  (English)  1999 - Larger Front
  • Donna Summer: VH1 Presents Live and More Encore! (DVD) (English) 1999
  • $9.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (9 out of 9)

Special Features

  • Digitally mastered
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
  • Dolby stereo
  • Lyrics
  • Interactive menus
  • Instant chapter access to songs
  • Biography
  • Discography
  • Chart positions
  • "I Will Go With You" [Can Te Partiró] video
  • "I Will Go With You" [Can Te Partiró] remix video


Donna Summer: Live & More Encore
This video captures disco-legend Donna Summer performing before an adoring audience in New York in 1999. Originally broadcast on VH1, the concert includes such popular hits as "She Works Hard for the Money," "Macarthur Park," "Someone to Watch Over Me," and more than a dozen others. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.