Main Content

Duets II: The Great Performances [Video] [DVD]

Artist:Tony Bennett
Release Date:03/06/2012
Your price for this item is $11.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
    • Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
    • Stranger in Paradise
    • Watch What Happens
    • Body and Soul
    • It Had to Be You
    • Blue Velvet
    • Speak Low
    • On the Sunny Side of the Street
    • The Way You Look Tonight
    • Yesterday I Heard the Rain
    • The Girl I Love
    • This Is All I Ask
    • The Lady is a Tramp
    • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
    • How Do You Keep the Music Playing

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.