Main Content

Echolocation [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Fruit Bats
Release Date:01/03/2012
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Old Black Hole
    • Glass in Your Feet
    • Buffalo & Deer
    • Need It Just a Little
    • Black Bells (Make Me Ok)
    • Strange Little Neck of the Woods
    • Echolocation Stomp
    • Coal Age
    • Filthy Water
    • A Dodo Egg
    • Dragon Ships
    • Blue Parachute

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.