Main Content

Electric Ladyland [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Jimi Hendrix, The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Release Date:10/16/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • ...And the Gods Made Love
    • Have You Ever Been (to Electric Ladyland)
    • Crosstown Traffic
    • Voodoo Chile
    • Little Miss Strange
    • Long Hot Summer Night
    • Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)
    • Gypsy Eyes
    • Burning of the Midnight Lamp
    • Rainy Day, Dream Away
    • 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
    • Moon, Turn the Tides...Gently, Gently Away
    • Still Raining, Still Dreaming
    • House Burning Down
    • All Along the Watchtower
    • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.