Main Content

Freedom Highway Complete: Recorded Live at Chicago's New Nazareth Church [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro by Pops Staples
    • When the Saints Go Marching In
    • The Funeral
    • Build on That Shore
    • We Shall Overcome
    • Freedom Highway
    • What You Gonna Do?
    • Precious Lord, Take My Hand
    • When I'm Gone
    • Help Me Jesus
    • Rev. Hopkins Offering
    • Jesus Is All
    • Samson and Delilah
    • View the Holy City
    • Tell Heaven
    • He's All Right
    • Pops Outro
    • Benediction

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.