Greatest Hits [CD/DVD] [Deluxe] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: David Lee Roth
  • SKU: 22155192
  • Release Date: 11/19/2013
  • 4.5 (2)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just a Gigolo/Ain't Got Nobody [Music Video]
  • California Girls [Music Video]
  • Yankee Rose [Music Video]
  • Goin' Crazy [Music Video]
  • Sensible Shoes [Music Video]
  • A 'Lil Ain't Enough [Music Video]
  • The Nightlife [Music Video]
  • Goin' Crazy! [Español] [Music Video]
  • Tell the Truth [Music Video]

Overall Customer Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.