Hakuoki: A Memory of Snow Flowers OVA Set [2 Discs] [DVD]

This hard hitting release from the historical adventure anime series Hakuoki includes all six OVA episodes from the show, further exploring the story of the Shinsegumi, who grow increasingly disillusioned as the landscape of their world shifts with the courses of modernity, and war threatens with consequences never seen before: guns.
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 1 out of 5 stars.
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)

Special Features

  • Clean Opening & Closing Animations
  • Sentai Trailers

Overall Customer Rating

0%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.