Hal Leonard - Silverchair: Freak Show Sheet Music - Multi

Rock out to the 13 songs from Silverchair's sophomore album with this Hal Leonard 690196 Freak Show sheet music, which contains guitar tablature that makes it easy to learn your favorite tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Abuse Me
2. Cemetery
3. The Closing
4. The Door
5. Freak
6. Learn to Hate
7. Lie to Me
8. No Association
9. Nobody Came
10. Petrol & Chlorine
11. Pop Song for Us Rejects
12. Roses
13. Slave
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Silverchair: <b>Freak Show</b> Sheet Music


Silverchair's <i>Freak Show</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

64 pages

Contain 13 songs as released on the band's sophomore album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.