Hal Leonard - Slayer: Guitar Collection Sheet Music - Multi

Play your favorite Slayer hits with this guitar sheet music that features 15 songs. Tracks Included 1. Angel of Death 2. Black Magic 3. Chemical Warfare 4. Dead Skin Mask 5. Dittohead 6. Divine Intervention 7. Hell Awaits 8. Mandatory Suicide 9. Postmortem 10. Raining Blood 11. Seasons in the Abyss 12. Serenity in Murder 13. South of Heaven 14. Spill the Blood 15. War Ensemble
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Product Features

From our expanded online assortment; not available in all Best Buy stores


Reproduce their most well-known hits.

Recorded guitar version sheet music

Lets you play your favorite songs exactly as they were recorded.

15 songs

Feature notes and tab for easy playing.

Overall Customer Rating

4 out of 54.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.