Main Content

Hal Leonard - The Script: No Sound Without Silence Songbook - Multi

This Hal Leonard 141189 The Script: No Sound Without Silence songbook contains piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for the 11 tracks from the band's 4th studio album, so you can learn to sing and play your favorites.

Tracks Included

1. Army of Angels
2. The Energy Never Dies
3. Flares
4. Hail Rain or Sunshine
5. It's Not Right for You
6. Man on a Wire
7. Never Seen Anything "Quite Like You"
8. No Good in Goodbye
9. Paint the Town Green
10. Superheroes
11. Without Those Songs

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    What's Included

    • The Script: No Sound Without Silence Songbook



    Teaches you how to sing and play tracks from The Script's No Sound Without Silence.

    Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

    Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

    80 pages

    Contain 11 tracks from the 4th studio album of the Irish pop/rock band.

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.