High Voltage Rock 'N' Roll: The Best of Electric Frankenstein [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • High Voltage
  • Get Off My Back
  • It's All Moving Faster
  • Demolition Joyride
  • Action High
  • Devil Dust
  • Blackout
  • Neurotic Pleasures
  • Speed Girl
  • Up From the Streets
  • Already Dead
  • Dead-on Beauty
  • The Mess
  • Sweet Baby Arrogance
  • Make No Mistake
  • Super Kool
  • Gone to the Other Room
  • Burn Bright Burn Fast
  • Ranting, Raving and Rocking

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.