James Taylor: Pull Over [DVD] [2002]

  • SKU: 4882586
  • Release Date: 11/19/2002
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (1)
This performance film, shot during James Taylor's 2001 concert tour, gets a glossy presentation on DVD. James Taylor: Pull Over has been transferred to disc in its original full-frame aspect ratio of 1.33:1, and viewers have a choice of two audio tracks, one in Dolby Digital 5.1 and the other in PCM Stereo. The disc contains no subtitles or closed captioning, but there are several bonus features -- a documentary on the making of Taylor's 2002 album October Road, a short biography on the singer, and a discography of his recordings.
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Special Features

  • Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound
  • PCM stereo
  • Behind the scenes: The Making of October Road
  • Biography
  • Discography


James Taylor: Pull Over
Folk-rock troubador James Taylor has enjoyed a recording career which has spanned five decades, and he plays a cross section of favorites both old and new in this concert video. James Taylor: Pull Over features the singer/songwriter and a top-flight band performing twenty-three songs, including "Whenever You're Ready", "On The 4th Of July", "Raised Up Family", "That's Why I'm Here", "Your Smiling Face", "Mexico", "Carolina In My Mind", "Fire and Rain", "You Can Close Your Eyes", and more. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Cast & Crew

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.