Main Content

Jimi Plays Berkeley [Blu-Ray Disc]

Artist:Jimi Hendrix
Release Date:07/10/2012
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Jimi In Limousine
    • Afternoon Rehearsals
    • Johnny B. Goode
    • Hear My Train A Comin'
    • Star Spangled Banner
    • Purple Haze
    • Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
    • Lover Man
    • I Don't Live Today
    • Machine Gun
    • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
    • Introduction [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Pass It On (Straight Ahead) [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Lover Man [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Stone Free [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Hey Joe [5.1 Audio Only]
    • I Don't Live Today [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Machine Gun [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Foxey Lady [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Star Spangled Banner [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Purple Haze [5.1 Audio Only]
    • Voodoo Child (Slight Return) [5.1 Audio Only]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.