Journey: Live in Houston 1981 - Escape Tour [DVD] [2005]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Journey: Live in Houston 1981 - Escape Tour (DVD)  (English)  2005 - Larger Front
  • Journey: Live in Houston 1981 - Escape Tour (DVD) (English) 2005
  • $9.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars.
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (9 out of 10)

Special Features

  • Band interview 1981/1982
  • Journey Escape TV Promo 1981
  • Original aired closing credits
  • Slideshow


Journey: Live in Houston 1981 - The Escape Tour
The 1980s just wouldn't have been the same without them, and now rock legends Journey return to the stage in this performance captured live in Houston during the band's wildly successful Escape tour. Relive those denim-soaked days of glory while introducing a whole new generation of rockers to the joys of feathered hair and sensitive rock ballads as the band tears through thirty-eight classic tunes including "Don't Stop Belivin'", "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms", "Wheels in the Sky", and many more. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Neal Schon
    Neal Schon - Lead Guitar, Vocals

Overall Customer Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
10 Reviews
90%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.