Like a Version Six [CD & DVD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Like a Version Six [CD & DVD] [PA] - Larger Front
Like a Version Six [CD & DVD] [PA]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $37.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99


For Parents


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My People
  • Walk on the Wild Side
  • Colour Television
  • Clap Your Hands
  • Electric Feel
  • Together in Electric Dreams
  • Strict Machine
  • Sweet Disposition
  • Wave of Mutilation
  • (I'm) Stranded
  • Pursuit of Happiness
  • Bulletproof
  • The Logical Song
  • No Surprises
  • New York I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down
  • Hang Fire
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.