Live at Red Rocks [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: John Butler
  • Artist: John Butler Trio
  • SKU: 2903967
  • Release Date: 07/19/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Live at Red Rocks [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Live at Red Rocks [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Used to Get High
  • I'd Do Anything
  • Betterman
  • Don't Wanna See Your Face
  • Revolution
  • Hoe Down
  • Better Than
  • Johnny's Gone
  • Take Me
  • Treat Yo Mama
  • Losing You
  • Ocean
  • Ragged Mile
  • Zebra
  • Good Excuse
  • C'mon Now
  • Close to You
  • Peaches & Cream
  • One Way Road
  • Funky Tonight
  • [Bonus Materials]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome CD


    I saw JBT live in Raleigh, NC and this CD sounds basically like the live concert. I am glad I made this purchase!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.