Live at the Whisky [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.75 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (17 out of 17)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Legacy
  • Marching into Battle
  • You Know What to Do
  • Loud N' Clear
  • Reach Out
  • Calling on You
  • Free
  • More Than a Man
  • The Rock That Makes Me Roll
  • No More Hell to Pay
  • Jesus Is Just Alright
  • Always There for You
  • All for One
  • The Way
  • To Hell with the Devil
  • Soldier Under Command

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
17 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.