Main Content

Lon Chaney: The Warner Archives Classics Collection [6 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:06/23/2015
"Man of a Thousand Faces" Lon Chaney not only created some of the most terrifying monsters ever seen on the silver screen, but he was also an actor of extraordinary discipline and extreme sensitivity to the sometimes grotesque side of the human condition. Now, his one-of-a-kind oeuvre can be seen in this 6-movie collection from Warner Brothers, including He Who Gets Slapped, Mockery, The Monster, Mr. Wu and The Unholy Three, as well as the talkie version The Unholy 3, which proved to be Chaney's final role.

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.