Louder Than Bombs [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Louder Than Bombs [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Louder Than Bombs [LP] - VINYL
  • $29.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.75 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Is It Really So Strange? [John Peel Session, December 2nd, 1986]
  • Sheila Take a Bow
  • Shoplifters of the World Unite
  • Sweet and Tender Hooligan [John Peel Session, December 2nd, 1986]
  • Half a Person
  • London
  • Panic
  • Girl Afraid
  • Shakespeare's Sister
  • William, It Was Really Nothing
  • You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby [US Mix]
  • Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  • Ask
  • Golden Lights
  • Oscillate Wildly
  • These Things Take Time
  • Rubber Ring
  • Back to the Old House
  • Hand in Glove
  • Stretch Out and Wait
  • Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
  • This Night Has Opened My Eyes [John Peel Session, September 14th, 1983]
  • Unloveable
  • Asleep

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

          Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.