Lulajze Jezuniu & Other Gems of Polish Carols [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prelude
  • Gdy Sie Chrystus Rodzi (Christ the King Is Born)
  • Wsrod Nocnej Ciszy (Midnight Calm Silence)
  • Mizerna Cicha (Silent and Lowly)
  • Pojdzmy Wszyscy Do Stajenki (To the Stable Hasten Yonder)
  • Bog Sie Rodzi (Christ Is Born)
  • Aniol Pasterzom Mowil (Angels to the Shepherds Say)
  • Jezus Malusienki (Jesus, Tiny Baby)
  • Tryumfy Krola Niebieskiego (Triumphant Heavenly Exultation)
  • Dzisiaj W Betlejem (In Bethlehem)
  • Gdy Sliczna Panna (Beautiful Virgin)
  • Bracia, Patrzcie Jeno (Brothers, Look There Yonder)
  • Przybiezeli Do Betlejem (Shepherds Came to Bethlehem)
  • Przystapmy Do Szopy (Come All to the Manger)
  • Lulajze Jezuniu (Lullaby, Jesus)
  • Postlude
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.