Michael Jackson's Vision [Deluxe Edition] [DVD]

  • Artist: Michael Jackson
  • SKU: 1471207
  • Release Date: 11/22/2010
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • Rock with You
  • She's Out of My Life
  • Billie Jean
  • Beat It
  • Thriller
  • Bad
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Man in the Mirror
  • Dirty Diana
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Another Part Of Me
  • Speed Demon
  • Come Together
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Liberian Girl
  • Black Or White
  • Remember The Time
  • In The Closet
  • Jam
  • Heal The World
  • Give In To Me
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Gone Too Soon
  • Scream
  • Childhood
  • You Are Not Alone
  • Earth Song
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • Stranger In Moskow
  • Blood on the Dance Floor
  • Ghosts
  • You Rock My World
  • Cry
  • Blame It on the Boogie
  • Enjoy Yourself
  • Can You Feel It
  • Say Say Say
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • Why
  • One More Chance

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Nice Collection


    This is all of his short films that he made over the years. Michael made the best short films ever. I really enjoy watching him sing and dance. You can see how creative his was at reaching the audience.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    It is a great collection!

    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Every single video made by the greatest entertainer of all time is here in this pack! I got it in the mail and watched it that day, it was soooo awesome.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    great video

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Enjoyed watching the videos. Michael Jackson at his best!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.